

MTC GLOBAL AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE-2015

ACADEMICS AND CORPORATE

SL NO	NAME OF THE AWARDEE	AFFILIATION	AWARD NAME	PICTURE
1.	Dr. R.P. Mohanty	Senior Advisor- ICFAI Group of Universities Former Vice Chancellor – SOAU	MTC Global Rooshikumar Pandya Life Time Achievement Award	
2.	Prof. Krishna Havaldar	Professor Alliance B-School	Outstanding Contributions to Management Education	9
3.	Sri Fulendra Chaudhruy	Secretary Baba Baidyanath Balika Mook Badhir Vidyalaya, Munger, Bihar	Outstanding Social Service Award	0
4.	Dr. Mohan Manghnani	Chairman New Horizon Educational Institution	Outstanding Edupreneuer Award	
5.	Dr. Pious Thomas	Senior Lecturer, Divine Word University, Papua New Guinea	Outstanding Teacher of Indian Origin Working in Foreign University	
6.	Mr. Andrew	Secretary, MTFI, CA, USA	Outstanding Contributions to the Cause of MTC Global	
7.	Prof. Govind Autee	Professor, MIT, Aurangabad	Outstanding Knowledge Sharing Award-2015	9
8.	Dr. Paresh Shah	Professor of Finance, Accounts and Control Area at Various Institutes in Gujarat	Outstanding Management Teacher Award	
9.	Mr. K Amul Chander	Trainer, Ace Designers Ltd.	Outstanding Corporate Trainer Award	

10.	Prof. DM Arvind Mallik	Assistant Professor PESTIM, Shimoga	Innovation in Teaching Pedagogy	
11.	Dr. Muhammad Mahboob Ali	Former Vice Chancellor, Presidency University, Bangladesh, Professor Dept. of Business Administration, Daffodil International University	Outstanding Management Teacher of Foreign Origin	
12.	PES University – Department NHCE- Department of MBA		Outstanding B-School Award	PES UNIVERSITY WHOE NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

DISTINGUISHED TEACHER AWARD

CIT	NAME OF THE	A EFFIT TARTON	ATTARDATARE	DICTION
SL NO.	NAME OF THE AWARDEE	AFFILIATION	AWARD NAME	PICTURE
1.	Dr. A Devaraj	Professor Loyola College, Chennai	Distinguished Teacher: English	
2.	Dr. TC Manjunath	Principal: HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore	Distinguished Teacher: Engineering	
3.	Dr.T.Muthu Pandian	Professor- MBA, PSNA College of Engineering & Technology	Distinguished Teacher: Management	
4.	Dr. Ambrish Gupta	Senior Professor in Finance and Accounting area at FORE School of Management, New Delhi	Distinguished Teacher: Management	

5.	Dr. Easwaramoorthy Rangaswamy	Director - International Office / Principal, Amity Global Business School, Singapore	Distinguished Teacher: Management	
6.	Dr. Sameer Sudhakar Pingle	Associate Professor, Institute of Management, Nirma University	Distinguished Teacher: Management	
7.	Dr. G.P. Sudhakar	Faculty, ICFAI University Group	Distinguished Teacher: Management	
8.	Dr. Niharika Singh	Asst. Professor, Savitribai Phule Pune University	Distinguished Teacher: Management	
9.	Dr. R. Ramachandran	Asst. Professor, Commerce , DDE, Annamalai University	Distinguished Teacher: Commerce	
10.	Dr. Prem Lal Joshi	Professor-Accountancy, Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia	Distinguished Teacher: Commerce	
11.	Dr. Himmat Bhardwaj	Memory King	Outstanding Math Memory Wizard Award	
12.	Dr. Avinash Kumar Srivastav	Visiting Professor at Various B-School	Distinguished Teacher Award: Management	
13.	Dr. Navneet Gupta	Associate Professor and Convener, DRC Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering. Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani	Distinguished Teacher Award: Engineering	

14.	Dr. N Hari Babu	Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, AP	Distinguished Egnineering	Teacher	Award:	
15.	Dr. G. Sabitha	Head of Department, MBA Anurag Group of Institutions	Distinguished Management	Teacher	Award:	
16.	Dr. Himachalam Dasaraju	Professor & Head, School of Commerce Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Senior Fellow- MHRD Sri Venkateswara University	Distinguished Management	Teacher	Award:	
17.	Dr. Ajay Kr. Thakur	Faculty(G), Mobile Communication(Dept. of Physics)Community college, C.M.Sc. College, Darbhanga	Distinguished Physics	Teacher	Award:	

OUTSTANDING CORPORATE AWARD

SL NO	NAME OF THE AWARDEE	AFFILIATION	AWARD NAME	PICTURE
1.	Mr. Feroz Khan	Senior Architech, Secrets Architectural Consultants, Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Tayer Building, 2nd Floor, Dubai	Outstanding Corporate Award- Architecture	
2.	Dr. Narinder Kumar Bhasin	VP & Branch Head- Axis Bank Ltd.	Outstanding Corporate Award - Banking	
3.	Dr. Shekhar Annambhotla - B.A.M.S., M.D Ayurveda, LMT, RMAS, ERYT, CPH, CRH, CEM	LLC, Ayurveda Wellness Center, in Pennsylvania, USA.	Outstanding Corporate Award: Healthcare and Community Service	
4.	Dr. Asoka N. Jinadasa PhD(USA), CEng(UK), FIEE(UK), FBCS(UK), Hon. MIPM (SL)	Master of Human Potential Development	Outstanding Corporate Award: Consulting	



PROF. BHOLANATH DUTTA

Founder, Convener & President MTC Global I www.mtcglobal.org









Main Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

Host